Los Al Coders Network

for coders in all types of facilities
promoting membership and affiliation in the national organizations





Coders at Your Service!



Outpatient / Physicians Services

Lorena Cendejas, CPC-A
562-706-0385
cendejas_lorena@yahoo.com
Looking for an entry level coding position


Dorothy J Williams-CCS, CPC, CPC-H
310-781-9277 Home
213 -718-4914 Cell
dorothyjewilliams@yahoo.com
Looking for an entry coding position/ or Externship


Rosa Morales CPC-A
(562) 746-2535
rmorales89@verizon.net
looking for an entry level coding position



Olga Gutierrez, CPC-A
(310) 944-1207



Sandra Lopez, CPC-A
7214 Milton ave 11
Whittier,CA.90602
Cell (562) 639-6516
sandrasdestiny@yahoo.com



Wing Cheng, CPC-A
(949) 677-6388
wwwcheng@cox.net
extensive experience in computer science.
looking for an entry coding position.



Kimberly Osborne
kimberly1964@sbcglobal.net
Looking for an externship / volunteer position
(323) 251-1455



Jocelyn L. Martin, CPC-A
externship / volunteer
Home (562) 404-6264
Cell (562) 228-6291
jlnismal@yahoo.com



Arlene F. Yim, CPC
ayim63@aol.com
Ayim63@yahoo.com
Home (562) 929-9522
Cell (562) 858-6480



Doley Wegener, CPC
714-553-5453
Available mornings 8:30 am until 4:30 pm



Marilou Doligosa, CPC
Carson, CA 90745
home: (310) 834-51602 mobile: (310) 977-6821
email: marsajr1123@sbcglobal.net
Experienced in CPT-4, ICD-9-CM and HCPCS coding.



Araceli Awat, CCS, CPC
Buena Park, CA 90620
email: RCLAWAT45@yahoo.com


Antonio Morales, CPC
Las Flores, CA 92688
email: ynotrmorales@sbcglobal.net



Leilani Beach, CPC
home: 562.484.0488



Miriam A. Cave, CPC-A
Anaheim, CA 92802
phone: 714.772-1734
email: cave1998@hotmail.com
email: miriamcave@sbgcglobal.net



Rufino S. Ardosa, CPC-A
Anaheim, CA 92804
phone: 714.553-3753
email: gnob69@hotmail.com



Don Pitts, CPC
415 15th St #9
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
donphb3@hotmal.com
(714) 417-4578



Alice Porter, LVN, CPC
afp2002explorer@sbcglobal.net
(310) 283-0532
Seeking part-time coding position.



Joan Morrison
jxmorrison@scalkp.org
(310) 517-3835
Seeking a remote coding position.



Sue c'Ganti, Ph.D., CPC, CCS
6621 Polo Cir.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 843-6789
(714) 981-9977 CELL



Martha A. Orozco
maorozco03@yahoo.com
(310) 463-1849



Marina Rosenlof
crazypie_1@yahoo.com
(310) 834-0032
(310 517-4246



Unuva Shuler
(310) 694-6236
unuvas@yahoo.com



Inpatient Coders

Dorothy J Williams-CCS, CPC, CPC-H
310-781-9277 Home
213 -718-4914 Cell
dorothyjewilliams@yahoo.com


Sue c'Ganti, Ph.D., CPC, CCS
6621 Polo Cir.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 843-6789
(714) 981-9977 CELL


Araceli Awat, CCS, CPC
Buena Park, CA 90620
email: RCLAWAT45@yahoo.com


Victoria Menchaca, BBA, CCS, CCS-P, CMARS, CIRCC, PCS, FCS, CPC-I
Los Alamitos, California 90720
(562) 430-6847







Los Al Coders Network meeting every third Friday of the month at 6 pm at the Los Alamitos Medical Center conference room. Mark your calendar.

Back to Los Al Coders Network Page

Los Al Coders Network
4012 Katella Avenue
Suite 106
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
TEL 562.430.6847
FAX 562.430.6849
write to vimenchaca@reimbursementspecialist.com

THIS URL: http://www.reimbursementspecialist.com/LocalCoders